Confida - Your Partner in Minute-Taking http://governancereview.co.za Confida - Specialists in meeting management and minute taking services Thu, 20 Oct 2016 05:08:58 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.23 Professional Minute-Taking http://governancereview.co.za/professional-minute-taking/ http://governancereview.co.za/professional-minute-taking/#comments Tue, 19 Jan 2016 08:49:33 +0000 http://governancereview.co.za/?p=109 Professional minute-taking service to companies, boards, committees, trusts and pension funds.]]> Professional minute-taking service to companies, boards, committees, trusts and pension funds.

]]>
http://governancereview.co.za/professional-minute-taking/feed/ 0
Quick Turnaround http://governancereview.co.za/quick-turnaround/ http://governancereview.co.za/quick-turnaround/#comments Tue, 19 Jan 2016 08:41:09 +0000 http://governancereview.co.za/?p=107 Our minute-takers guarantee a high-quality product delivered within 7 business days.]]> Our minute-takers guarantee a high-quality product delivered within 7 business days.

]]>
http://governancereview.co.za/quick-turnaround/feed/ 0
100% Confidentiality http://governancereview.co.za/100-confidentiality/ http://governancereview.co.za/100-confidentiality/#comments Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:11:35 +0000 http://governancereview.co.za/?p=105 Our team of minute-takers guarantees 100% confidentiality – always.]]> Our team of minute-takers guarantees 100% confidentiality – always.

]]>
http://governancereview.co.za/100-confidentiality/feed/ 0
Register a New Company http://governancereview.co.za/register-a-new-company/ http://governancereview.co.za/register-a-new-company/#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:37:27 +0000 http://governancereview.co.za/?p=80 Looking to register a new company? We can assist you in registering private, public, non-profit and personal liability companies.]]> Looking to register a new company? We can assist you in registering private, public, non-profit and personal liability companies.

]]>
http://governancereview.co.za/register-a-new-company/feed/ 0
Convert CC to Private Company http://governancereview.co.za/convert-cc-to-private-company/ http://governancereview.co.za/convert-cc-to-private-company/#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:36:47 +0000 http://governancereview.co.za/?p=78 Do you need to convert your CC to a private company? We offer a hassle-free process to ensure a smooth conversion.]]> Do you need to convert your CC to a private company? We offer a hassle-free process to ensure a smooth conversion.

]]>
http://governancereview.co.za/convert-cc-to-private-company/feed/ 0
Changes to your Company http://governancereview.co.za/changes-to-your-company/ http://governancereview.co.za/changes-to-your-company/#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:35:09 +0000 http://governancereview.co.za/?p=76 Has a new director been appointed? Or has a director resigned? What if your registered address changed or you need to change your financial year-end?]]> Has a new director been appointed? Or has a director resigned? What if your registered address changed or you need to change your financial year-end?

]]>
http://governancereview.co.za/changes-to-your-company/feed/ 0
Annual Returns http://governancereview.co.za/annual-returns/ http://governancereview.co.za/annual-returns/#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2015 08:34:14 +0000 http://governancereview.co.za/?p=74 Have you lodged your annual return with the Registrar? Let us check whether your annual return is due and calculate the relevant fees payable to]]> Have you lodged your annual return with the Registrar? Let us check whether your annual return is due and calculate the relevant fees payable to CIPC.

]]>
http://governancereview.co.za/annual-returns/feed/ 0
Statutory http://governancereview.co.za/statutory/ http://governancereview.co.za/statutory/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 20:14:25 +0000 http://governancereview.co.za/?p=53 CIPC Support I New Company Registrations I Annual Returns I Directors and Shareholder Resolutions]]> CIPC Support I New Company Registrations I Annual Returns I Directors and Shareholder Resolutions

]]>
http://governancereview.co.za/statutory/feed/ 0
Meetings http://governancereview.co.za/meetings/ http://governancereview.co.za/meetings/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 13:22:37 +0000 http://governancereview.co.za/?p=42 Professional service I High quality minutes I Confidentiality guaranteed]]> Professional service I High quality minutes I Confidentiality guaranteed

]]>
http://governancereview.co.za/meetings/feed/ 0
Hello world! http://governancereview.co.za/hello-world/ http://governancereview.co.za/hello-world/#comments Wed, 08 Apr 2015 14:58:10 +0000 http://governancereview.co.za/?p=1 Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!]]> Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

]]>
http://governancereview.co.za/hello-world/feed/ 2080